List name Post address Description
Pearg pearg@irtf.org Privacy Enhancements and Assessment Proposed RG
Qirg qirg@irtf.org Quantum Internet RG
Rasprg rasprg@irtf.org Proposed Research and Analysis of Standard-Setting Processes Research Group
Smart smart@irtf.org Stopping Malware And Researching Threats
T2TRG t2trg@irtf.org IRTF Thing-to-Thing Research Group
Teaching teaching@irtf.org List to discuss freely available college and university course materials that help educators teach Internet technology.
Travel-grants-commitee travel-grants-commitee@irtf.org IRTF Travel Grants Committee
Ufmrg ufmrg@irtf.org Usable Formal Methods Research Group